ELK Roofing, Solar, Exteriors - Denver Roofers

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

ELK Roofing, Solar, Exteriors IconELK Roofing, Solar, Exteriors

4720 South Santa Fe Circle #1, Englewood

4.9 42 reviews

  • Avatar Mike Hollingworth ★★★★★ a month ago
    They responded quickly and acted as a trusted expert in roofing. As where other companies were pushy and misleading, and also wanting make questionable insurance claims. I build homes for a living and would recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Anna Burger ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very good experience with ELK Roofing replacing siding on my house. They communicated with me in timely manner and follow up and addressed any concerned that I had.
    I definitely recommend this company for your house needs!
  • Avatar Sierra Johnson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Highly recommend! Awesome company and great staff! Walked me through the entire hail claim process and made it very stress free! Juan and Trey were the best!
  • Avatar Joshua Eacker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fixed my roof way faster than I though and I’m IN LOVE! Trey was friendly and professional throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Elk!!
  • Avatar Jill Vidal ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had some major hail damage to our roof and existing solar panels and insurance was difficult to navigate. Worked with Trey, and not only was he able to better negotiate with our insurance company, but he was also able to get us set up … More with new and improved solar panels! Highly recommend this company- what an excellent experience, fantastic customer service, professional installation, and an overall beautiful new roof and solar! Thank you, Trey!
  • Avatar Malachi Duffy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Trey Johnson deserves every bit of those 5 stars! He helped me get my roof repaired after all of the hail storms, and the results are outstanding. His expertise and professionalism made the whole process stress-free. Highly recommended! … More
  • Avatar Jon Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had multiple hail storms in the last few years and wanted someone to come take a look at our solar panels and roof. ELK roofing was recommended by our insurance company and they provided a comprehensive inspection of our roof and solar … More panels. I appreciate the honesty of this company and Trey provided a report that included multiple pictures of our roof. The company was responsive and ultimately indicated we did not need a new roof. Very honest and indicated to please call in the future if we wanted them to come out and take a look if another hail storm hits. We definitely will reach out to this company in the future.
  • Avatar Lauren Broadworth ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I couldn't be happier with Elk Construction's work on my new roof! They delivered beyond my expectations with their impeccable installation. The team was professional, efficient, and the attention to detail was truly impressive. … More My home looks fantastic, and I'm grateful for their exceptional service. Kudos to Elk Construction for a job well done!
  • Avatar Cody Twedt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Elk was awesome with their communication and timeliness!
    They showed up got the job done within 1 day!
    Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future!
  • Avatar Jaime Fell ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Juan and his team did an excellent job installing new siding and new roof on our house. They are a top notch company - very professional. They were patient and responsive to all our questions and concerns. They communicated with us well, … More alerting us of issues ahead of time and handling any problems that came up. They went above and beyond in completing the project. We couldn't be happier with the work that they did and we love our new roof and siding.
  • Avatar Norman Hanne ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best price of 4 quotes and did a great job, especially the siding. They installed James Hardie cement siding and it looks great. Everything done in a reasonable time and easy to work with. They threw in a couple of small things for free … More as well.
  • Avatar Mike Hollingworth ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Anton was very responsive and very sincere and honest. I highly recommend them for any repairs, replacement or any roof needs you may have. I work in the home building industry and Anton is at the top of my list in terms of trustworthyness. … More
  • Avatar Jasun Smith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Elk construction do the siding on my house and did a great job. It was completed on time with now issues. Tyler Smith was very knowledgeable about the product he sold us and was just a delight to work with. If I ever need anything else … More done I will be calling Elk Construction.

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

ELK Roofing: A Denver, CO Roofing Company Here for You

ELK Roofing is a locally-owned roofing company with a proven track record of providing excellent residential and commercial services to our customers. From the first call to the final inspection, our team is here to fulfill all your roofing needs. Are you ready to enhance the protection and beauty of your home? Schedule your free inspection today and take the first step toward a secure roof that you can rely on.